Zespół

Dyrektor

Joanna Bartoszewska
j.bartoszewska@poa-gdansk.pl
58 341 46 07

Sekretariat/Administracja

Kamila Wojciechowska
sekretariat@poa-gdansk.pl
58 341 46 07 wew. 61
Monika Szymczak
sekretariat@poa-gdansk.pl
58 341 46 07 wew. 20

Księgowość

Zofia Borkowska
ksiegowosc@poa-gdansk.pl
58 341 46 07

Kadry

Lidia Tul
kadry@poa-gdansk.pl
58 341 46 07

Inspektor Ochrony Danych

Wojciech Piasecki, z-ca Anna Ciurak-Piasecka
iod@poa-gdansk.pl
58 341 46 07

Zespół diagnostyczno - konsultacyjny

Monika Bereśniewicz
Psycholog
m.beresniewicz@poa-gdansk.pl
58 341 46 07 wewn. 33
+48 577 300 892
Agata Czubala
Psycholog
a.czubala@poa-gdansk.pl
58 341 46 07 wew. 72
+48 577 200 924
Sebastian Fudala
Pedagog
s.fudala@poa-gdansk.pl
58 341 46 07 wew.33
+48 577 300 898
Kamila Gąsienica-Jędrzejczyk
Psycholog
k.gasienica@poa-gdansk.pl
58 341 46 07 wew. 32
+48 577 200 579
Iwona Homik
Pedagog
i.homik@poa-gdansk.pl
58 341 46 07 wewn. 73
+48 577 200 774
Izabela Kościuk
Psycholog
i.kosciuk@poa-gdansk.pl
58 341 46 07 wewn. 52
+48 577 200 637
Iwona Krejmer
Pedagog
i.krejmer@poa-gdansk.pl
58 341 46 07 wew. 31
+48 577 200 776
Karolina Leśniak
Pedagog
k.lesniak@poa-gdansk.pl
58 341 46 07 wew. 52
+48 577 200 768
Dorota Łuczyńska-Wypych
Psycholog
d.luczynska.wypych@poa-gdansk.pl
58 341 46 07 wew.73
+48 577 200 581
Karolina Mężyk
Psycholog
k.mezyk@poa-gdansk.pl
58 341 46 07 wew. 71
+48 577 200 851
Katarzyna Mężykowska
Psycholog
k.mezykowska@poa-gdansk.pl
58 341 46 07 wew. 31
+48 577 200 152
Jakub Pianka
Pedagog
j.pianka@poa-gdansk.pl
58 341 46 07 wew. 51
+48 577 200 846
Anna Walczak
Psycholog
a.walczak@poa-gdansk.pl
58 341 46 07 wew. 32
+48 577 200 286
Barbara Cieszyńska
Pedagog
b.cieszynska@poa-gdansk.pl
58 341 46 07 wew. 32
+48 577 200 423
Zyta Waszkowiak
Pedagog
z.waszkowiak@poa-gdansk.pl
58 341 46 07 wew. 72
+48 577 200 893
Julia Wójcik
Pedagog
j.wojcik@poa-gdansk.pl
58 341 46 07 wew. 71
+48 577 200 863